Thank you

Kia ora

My name is Kiara and on 22/6/23 a man called Ray Bishop came to our school NBC  it was so fun , my class thanks

all the people that have helped buy these Duffy books for us we have really enjoyed them , I hope you come again next year

. The song Ray bishop sung today is one of my new favourite songs .

 

here are some pictures

 

This is a video of him singing the song to a man called Jonah Lomu and Ray bishop is the one that is singing.

  • would you ever want to meet Ray Bishop and what song would you want to see .Please comment

2 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. Talofa Lava Kiara it is Stella H here from Room 2!

    I think your blog post is really cool, what book did you get from Duffy?
    I like the way you linked and shared a video of Ray Bishop and some
    photos!

    From your Netball Friend Stella H

  2. Hi Kaira,
    I like your blog post you told us what happened and who was there. You are good at describing what we did and I like that. You brought me back to when he was singing in our hall on the stage and that was cool. If you look back on your post try and find all of the non capital letters at the start of your sentence because I saw some and maybe you should try fix that up. I like the photos.
    From Violet!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *