My first manaiakalani task

Today I found out about a cool app called craiyon and you can click on the link if you

want to to check it out, I registered for the manaiakalani summer learning journey and you

can do different tasks and get more points for at the end of the year. The more points you

get the more chances of you to get a prize. The first task I got was to create my own super hero

on craiyon and her power is when she gets made she turns into a fire dragon but when she is to

calm she goes into a water dragon. She gets her power from her dad who she never had meet .

Did you go on to that app and if you did how was it ?

Also if you had to make a story about your own superhero what would your superpowers be?

What will your name be and what would be your origin ( a origin is when you explain why he

or she decided to be a superhero or a villain in the beginning )  I would love to hear your comments.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *