Waitangi day tasks

This week and last week in term one have been learning about Waitangi day. Me and my friends

Zara and Despina made a quiz for Waitangi day. It was tricky to do all the pictures and questions

and make it work out, at the end my favourite bit was when I fished and it filled me up with joy

to see it work really well. Once I finished my Waitangi day quiz I did a poster about my special place

in New Zealand here it is.What was your favourite bit of  the quiz and where is you special place ? 

One thought on “Waitangi day tasks

  1. Hello Kiara, I love the slide show and your google drawing of your special place he slide show about waitangi day was really cool it made me feel like I was doing a pop quiz or a bloket about waitangi day . and it was very creative I loved it and you google drawings about your special place that was cool the images was cool and so was your idea of designing it it was so amazing and creative.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *