The really hungry ducks

This is a story about to ducks being really hungry so they try and decide
on what they want to eat , the white duck is a little bit crazy in the 
head and the black duck is sick of the white ducks silly humour . This is what 
the comic strip looks like . I tried to make the picture big so you can see it 






- What was your favourite story and what should my next comic strip be about ? 

 

 

 

 

Chapter two

 

this is another story with the ducks and I am going to show you this one too and this comic is called 
the eye contest . Here it is 



I think I like this one more but I want to hear your thinking so what one do you like better

and what one do you think I  need to add more detail to ?

3 thoughts on “The really hungry ducks

  1. Hi I`m Lilia from room 2

    I really liked how you made the speech fit in the bubbles and how you pointed them towards the speaker. I think next time you could make it more entertaining, maybe look at Imogene’s for some ideas.

  2. Hi, I am Lucas from room 1 I like how you made the ducks get mad . and I think you could make the images bigger. what made you think about making this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *